Bookmark options

You can swipe a bookmark to reveal more options. If it's one of your saved bookmarks, you may be able to:

  • edit 
  • delete 
  • view description
  • mark as read/unread 
The changes will be uploaded to pinboard when you are connected to the internet.

On a popular/recent bookmark (not saved), you only have the option to copy it to your account.

Feedback and Knowledge Base